Advocacy

Advocacy, Outreach, and Patient & Caregiver Support

The EPIC Foundation has a team that provides patient and caregiver support. If you are in need of support, we are only a phone call or email away!

Our Director of Patient and Caregiver Support is Jenifer E. Williams. She leads a team of dedicated volunteers who are chronic illness warriors themselves and are dedicated to being here for you!

If you are in need of support or if you are interested in becoming a volunteer who wants to help change lives, you can contact Jenifer!

Jenifer E. Williams can be reached via email at jenifer@epictogether.org or phone at 888-862-5554 Ext.707 Toll-Free

Michelle Kelley is our Lead Patient and Caregiver Advocate. She helps Jenifer lead this amazing team of advocates!

Michelle can be reached via email at michelle@epictogether.org or phone at 888-862-5554 Ext.708 Toll-Free

The Patient and Caregiver Advocates for The EPIC Foundation include:

 

Dr. Tanya Warren, PharmD

Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 721
E mail: tanya@epictogether.org

 

Zane Wilson

Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 713
E mail: zane@epictogether.org

 

Rohnda McCloskey

Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 710
E mail: rohnda@epictogether.org

 

Tammy Driggers

Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 712
E mail: tammy@epictogether.org

 

Elizabeth Grenon

Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 709
E mail: elizabeth@epictogether.org

 

Kimberly Quinn

Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 719
E mail: kim@epictogether.org

 

Erin Gallagher

Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 715
Email: erin@epictogether.org

 

Monica Howell

Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 714
Email: monica@epictogether.org

 

Leah Staub

Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 706
Email: leah@epictogether.org

 

Laura Bravo
A Spanish speaking advocate and is available to our Spanish speaking community!

Phone Number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 723
Email: laura@epictogether.org

 

Brittany Wisowaty (Youth EPIC Intern)

Phone number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 704
Email: brittany@epictogether.org

 

Courtney Haley Thames (Youth EPIC Intern)

Phone Number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 717
Email: courtney@epictogether.org

 

Anahi Sosa (Youth EPIC Intern)

Phone Number: 888-862-5554 Ext. 716
Email: anahi@epictogether.org

 

Our Director of Outreach is Mary Dailey. Mary can be reached via email at mary@epictogether.org or phone at 888-862-5554 Ext. 725 Toll-Free

Together, we are EPIC!